Home Sweet Murder by James Patterson

Book Title: Home Sweet Murder

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Author: James Patterson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

James Patterson with Home Sweet Murder

  • Murder, Interrupted
  • Murder Beyond the Grave: James Patterson's Murder Is Forever, Book 3
  • Avalanche
  • Kill and Tell
  • Fifty Fifty
  • All-American Murder: The Rise and Fall of Aaron Hernandez, the Superstar Whose Life Ended on Murderers' Row
  • Red Alert
  • Manhunt: A Michael Bennett Story
  • You've Been Warned - Again
  • The Exile